SearchClose

Our preferred Suppliers

 

Produce

George Cleave Fishmonger, Port Isaac
Gary Dutton Butcher, Wadebridge 
Coombeshead Farm Bakery www.coombesheadfarm.co.uk
Da Bara Bakery www.dabara.co.uk
Wadebridge Wines www.wadebridgewines.co.uk
Hanson Fine Foods (Cheese) www.hansonfinefoods.co.uk
Deli Farm Charcuterie, Delabole www.delifarmcharcuterie.co.uk
Porthilly Oysters www.rockshellfish.co.uk
Celtic Fish and Game, St Ives www.celticfishandgame.co.uk
Total Produce www.totalproduce.com
Tregothnan Tea www.tregothnan.co.uk
Sharps Brewery, Rock www.sharpsbrewery.co.uk

 

Accommodation

John Bray Cornish Holidays www.johnbraycornishholidays.co.uk

Latitude50 www.latitude50.co.uk

The Point at Polzeath www.thepointatpolzeath.co.uk 

The Cowrie Club www.thecowrieclub.com

Mariners Lettings https://www.marinerslettings.co.uk/

 

Photography

Ali Green www.workbyali.co.uk

Nick Reader www.nickreader.com

James Darling www.jamesdarlingphotography.com