SearchClose

FAQ

Ask us anything!

Produce

Dennis Knight Fish Merchant, Port Isaac
Gary Dutton Butcher, Wadebridge
Snout & Trotter, Hog Roasts: snoutandtrotter.com
Hanson Fine Foods:
hansonfinefoods.co.uk
Deli Farm Charcuterie, Delabole: www.delifarmcharcuterie.co.uk
Porthilly Oysters, Marshall family: www.rockshellfish.co.uk
Celtic Fish and Game, St Ives: www.celticfishandgame.co.uk
Total Produce: www.justwater.biz
Tregothnan Tea: www.tregothnan.co.uk
Sharps Brewery, Rock: www.sharpsbrewery.co.uk
Cornish Orchards: www.cornishorchards.co.uk
Cornish Yarg: www.lynheardairies.co.uk
Cornish Blue: www.cornishblue.co.uk

Venues

Roscarrock Manor Farm, Port Isaac www.roscarrock.co.uk
The Point At Polzeath www.thepointatpolzeath.co.uk
Porthilly Farm, Rock, Kate Marshall
John Bray’s Field, Rock
www.rockweddings.co.uk
Dinham House, Aldwin and Yasmina Wight
Boconnoc House www.boconnoc.com
Porthpean House, Porthpean, (site of Richard Curtis film; About Time)
Lantallack, Nicky Walker www.lantallackweddings.co.uk
Cornish Tipis www.cornishtipiweddings.co.uk
Trewornan Manor Pencarrow House www.weddingsatpencarrow.com
Pengenna Manor www.pengennamanor.co.uk

Marquees

Rupert Preston, LPM Bohemia marquees www.lpmbohemia.co.uk
Monica and Ian, Bodmin Marquees www.bodminmarquees.co.uk
World Inspired Tents (tipis) www.worldinspiredtents.co.uk
Trevarno Marquees www.trevarnomarquees.co.uk
Hatch Marquees
Aussie Marquees www.aussie-marquee.co.uk
Coast to Coast www.coast2coastmarquees.co.uk

Flowers

Fiona Hammond Flowers tel: 01208 821709 mob: 07901 708 234
Amanda Taffinder Flowers www.amandataffinders.com
George Mackay Flowers www.georgemackayflowers.com
The Garden Gate www.thegardengateflowercompany.co.uk
Jane Lawrence Flowers www.janelawrenceflowers.com

Photography

Nick Reader: www.nickreader.com
James Darling: www.jamesdarlingphotography.com
Jack Neale: www.jacknealephotography.com
Sarah Falugo www.greenphotographic.co.uk
David Holborow www.davidholborow.co.uk (Photographer & Videographer)